SWOT Committee

The SWOT (Students Working On Technology) committee is there for the care of students' research needs, the organisation of team building and academic events within research groups and to present a linkage between the students and the CRB executive committee.

Chair Person:  Ronaldo Badenhorst (24133426@nwu.ac.za

Committee members:  Wouter-Dirk van der Spoel Badenhorst (24250643@nwu.ac.za), Neels Lombard (23560320@nwu.ac.za), Tanja Botha (24143316@nwu.ac.za), Julian Venter (23507969@nwu.ac.za)
































Interesting Links: