TELIT-SA Model

 

TELIT-SA Director

Prof Seugnet Blignaut

                         

 
     

TELIT-SA Co-Leader
Sub-Programme 1 (SP1)
Dr Carin Venter

TELIT-SA Co-Leader
Sub-Programme 2 (SP2)
Prof Dawid Jordaan

TELIT-SA Co-Leader
Sub-Programme 3 (SP3)
Dr Verona Leendertz

     
     

Research Project Leader
RP1: Board Games

Ms Veruschka-Pelser Carstens

Research Project Leader
RP2: Serious Games and
Artificial Intelligence (AI)

Mr Japie Greeff

Research Project Leader
RP3: App Development

Prof Dawid Jordaan

     

Research Project Leader

RP4: Gear (Robotics)

Ms Suné van der Linde

Research Project Leader

RP5: Data Science

Prof Philip Pretorius

Research Project Leader

RP6: iTLT and PDTLT

Dr Verona Leendertz

     

Research Project Leader

RP7: Critical systems thinking (CST) in information systems (IS)

Dr Carin Venter

 

TELIT-SA Liaison

Ms Noory Yusuf

 

Project Leaders

Research Projects (RP)

                                                    Project Leaders

RP1: Board Games

Ms Veruschka Pelser-Carstens

Tel: (+27) 016 910 3353

Veruschka.PelserCarstens@nwu.ac.za

     

RP2: Serious Games and Artificial Intelligence (AI)

Mr Japie Greeff

Tel: (+27) 016 910 3286

Japie.Greeff@nwu.ac.za

 

     

RP3: App Development

Prof Dawid Jordaan

Tel: (+27) 016 910 3260

 Dawid.Jordaan@nwu.ac.za

     

RP4: Robotics GEAR

Ms Suné van der Linde

Tel: (+27) 016 910 3258

Suné.VanDerLinde@nwu.ac.za

 

     

RP5: Data Science

Prof Philip Pretorius

Tel: (+27) 016 910 3487

Philip.Pretoruis@nwu.ac.za

     

RP6: iTLT& PDTLT

Dr Verona Leendertz

Tel: (+27) 016 910 3036

Verona.Leendertz@nwu.ac.za

     

RP7: Crictical systems thinking (CST) in information systems (IS)

Dr Carin Venter

Tel: (+27) 016 910 3276

Carin.Venter@nwu.ac.za

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Who's new

 

 

 

Jacob Greeff

SGI-SA Leader

 

Lance Bunt

Juniour lecturer and graphic artist

 

Mgomotsi Otsile Serake

Juniour lecturer and SGI-SA programmer

 

   

Members





Seugnet Blignaut

 Seugnet.Blignaut@nwu.ac.za
Dawid Jordaan




Dawid.Jordaan@nwu.ac.za
Carin Venter


Carin Venter@nwu.ac.za
Philip Pretorius


Philip.Pretorius@nwu.ac.za
David Risinamhodzi

David Risinamhodzi@nwu.ac.za
Veruschka Pelser-Cartsens

Veruschka.PelserCarstens@nwu.ac.za
Verona Leendetz
Verona.Leendertz@nwu.ac.za
Johan Redelinghuys


Johan.Redelinghuys@nwu.ac.za
Malie Zeeman

Malie.Zeeman@nwu.ac.za
Alrike Claasen

Alrike.Claassen@nwu.ac.za
Japie Greeff

Japie.Greeff@nwu.ac.za
Lance Bunt

Lance.Bunt@nwu.ac.za
Noory Yusuf

Noory.Yusuf@nwu.ac.za
Tanja Eksteen

Tanja.Eksteen@nwu.ac.za
Manie Spamer

Manie.Spamer@nwu.ac.za
Marie Preston

Marie.Preston@nwu.acz.a
Monique du Plessis

DuPlessis.Monique@nwu.ac.za
Estie Lubbe

Estie.Lubbe@nwu.ac.za
Mogomotsi Serake

Otsile.Serake@nwu.ac.za
Deon van Tonder

10482105@nwu.ac.za
Oluwapelumi Giwa

oluwapelumi.giwa@gmail.com
Modisane Seitshiro

Modisane.Seithsiro@nwu.ac.za
Isaac Takaidza

Isaac.Takaidza@nwu.ac.za
Romeo Botes

Romeo.Botes@nwu.ac.za