Prof Oladapo Aremu

Postgraduate Coordinator
  +27 18 389 2537
  Oladapo.Aremu@nwu.ac.za
  Building A2A (Base-building), Room G10, Mahikeng
Conservation, Ethnopharmacology, Functional Food, Indigenous flora

Prof Simeon Materechera

Professor
  +27 18 389 2294
  Albert.Materechera@nwu.ac.za
  Building A2A (Base-building), Room G21, Mahikeng
PhD Agriculture
Sustainable Agriculture; Food Security; Climate Change; Indigenous Research Methodologies

Dr George Sedupane

BIKS Programme Coordinator
  +27 18 389 2647
  George.Sedupane@nwu.ac.za
  Building A2A (Base-building), Room G16, Mahikeng
African Indigenous Health Systems

Dr Motheo Koitsiwe

Acting Director
  +27 18 389 2157
  Motheo.Kotsiwe@nwu.ac.za
  Building A2A (Base-building), Room G18, Mahikeng
PhD IKS
African Indigenous Astronomy and Cosmology; African Indigenous Arts, Culture and Heritage; African Indigenous Historian and Historiographer, African Indigenous Science, Metaphysics and Technology, African Indigenous Health Systems and Practices.

Mr Tshepiso Ndhlovu

Junior Lecturer
  +27 18 389 2453
  Tshepiso.Ndhlovu@nwu.ac.za
  Building A2A (Base-Building), Room G22 (IKS resource room), Mahikeng
MIKS
IKS Scholar and Ethnobotanist

Mr Mothusiotsile Maditsi

Junior Lecturer
  +27 18 389 2453
  21871140@nwu.ac.za
  Building A2A (Base-Building), Room G22 (IKS resource room), Mahikeng
MIKS
Traditional Governance and Democracy; University Community Engagement and Indigenous Law

Mr Monnaruri Diratsagae

Community Engagement Coordinator
  +27 18 389 2832
  monnaruri.diratsagae@nwu.ac.za
  Building A2A (Base-building), Room G20, Mahikeng
MA IKS
African Indigenous Arts and Culture

Mr Lesley Mashego

Junior Lecturer
  +27 18 389 2453
  24872237@nwu.ac.za
  Building A2A (Base-Building), Room G22 (IKS resource room), Mahikeng
MIKS
African Indigenous Healthcare Systems; African Medicinal Plants