Prof Albie van Dijk

Professor
  +27 18 299 2317
  Albie.VanDijk@nwu.ac.za
  F3, Room 207, Potchefstroom
DSc
Biochemistry

Dr Aurelia Williams

Senior Lecturer
  +27 18 285 2542
  Aurelia.Williams@nwu.ac.za
  Bulding F3, Room 110, Potchefstroom
PhD: Biochemistry
Biochemistry

Prof Du Toit Loots

Professor
  +27 18 299 2307
  Dutoit.Loots@nwu.ac.za
  Building F3, Room 116, Potchefstroom
PhD Biochemistry
Biochemistry

Prof Francois van der Westhuizen

Deputy Dean: Research and Innovation and Professor
  +27 18 299 2318
  Francois.VanDerWesthuizen@nwu.ac.za
  Building F3, Room 302, Potchefstroom
PhD
Biochemistry

Mrs Hettie Meyer

Secretary
  +27 18 299 2307
  Hettie.Meyer@nwu.ac.za
  Building F3, Room 115, Potchefstroom

Dr Laneke Luies

Senior Lecturer
  +27 18 299 2309
  Laneke.Luies@nwu.ac.za
  Building F3, Room 113, Potchefstroom
PhD: Biochemistry; BSc (Hons): Metabolomics and tuberculosis
Infectious Diseases Metabolomics
Dr Lardus Erasmus

Prof Lardus Erasmus

Professor
  +27 18 299 2305
  Lardus.Erasmus@nwu.ac.za
  Building F3, Room 121, Potchefstroom
PhD
Biochemistry

Dr Marianne Pretorius

Senior Lecturer
  +27 18 299 4074
  Marianne.Pretorius@nwu.ac.za
  Building F3, Room 205A, Potchefstroom
PhD
Biochemistry

Dr Monray Edward Williams

Lecturer (nGAP)
  +27 18 299 4198
  Monray.Williams@nwu.ac.za
  Building F3, Room 112, Potchefstroom
PhD Biotechnology, Neuroscience

Mr Peet Jansen van Rensburg

Senior Subject Specialist
  +27 18 299 2043
  Peet.JansenVanRensburg@nwu.ac.za
  Building F3, Room 119, Potchefstroom
MSc
Biochemistry

Dr Rencia van Der Sluis

Senior Lecturer
  +27 18 299 2068
  21224919@nwu.ac.za
  Building F3, Room 108, Potchefstroom
PhD: Biochemistry; MSc: Genetics; BSc(Hons): Genetics; BSc: Genetics
Molecular Genetics
Research GateGoogle ScholarLinkedin

Prof Roan Louw

Research Director: Focus Area for Human Metabolomics; Professor
  +27 18 299 4074
  Roan.Louw@nwu.ac.za
  Building F3, Room R116, Potchefstroom
PhD
Biochemistry

Prof Zander Lindeque

Professor
  +27 18 299 2339
  Zander.Lindeque@nwu.ac.za
  Building F3, Room 109, Potchefstroom
PhD: Biochemistry; M.Sc: Biochemistry; B.Sc (Hons): Biochemistry; B.Sc: Biochemistry & Physiology
Metabolomics & Bioenergetics