Ms Carli Steenkamp

Ms Carli Steenkamp

Lecturer
  +27 18 299 1505
  carli.steenmkamp@nwu.ac.za
  Building E6, room G48, Potchefstroom
M. Env. Man.
Environmental Management

Mr Danie Boshoff

Lecturer
  +27 16 910 3558
  danie.boshoff@nwu.ac.za
  Building 8, room G31, Vanderbijlpark
M.Sc. in Geography
Sustainable development and environmental issues and management

Dr Delia Ah Goo

Lecturer
  +27 16 910 3457
  delia.ahgoo@nwu.ac.za
  Building 8, room G16, Vanderbijlpark
B.A. (Hons) (Rhodes), H.D.E. (PG) (U.P.E.), M.Sc. (NMMU), Ph.D. (Wits)
Urban Geography
Dr Dirk Cilliers

Dr Dirk Cilliers

Subject Chair and Senior Lecturer
  +27 18 299 1589
  dirk.cilliers@nwu.ac.za
  Building E4, room G36, Potchefstroom
M. Art et Sci., Ph.D.
GIS; Biogeography; Environmental Management
Research Gate

Dr Joseph Adesina

Researcher
  0730824149
  joseph.adesina@nwu.ac.za
  Building E4 room G56
PhD
Atmospheric Research
Research Gate

Mr Emile Hoffmann

Lecturer
  +27 16 910 3347
  emile.hoffmann@nwu.ac.za
  Building 8, room G04, Vanderbijlpark
M.Sc. in Environmental Sciences
GIS, Hydrology, Environmental impact studies

Prof Frank Winde

Professor
  +27 16 910 3447
  frank.winde@nwu.ac.za
  Gebou 8, Kamer G41, Vanderbijlpark
M.Sc., Ph.D.
Omgewingstudies
Dr Jan-Albert Wessels

Dr Jan-Albert Wessels

Senior Lecturer
  +27 18 299 1477
  janalbert.wessels@nwu.ac.za
  Building E4, room G56, Potchefstroom
M. Env. Man., Ph. D.
Environmental Management
Prof Luke Sandham

Prof Luke Sandham

Associate Professor
  +27 18 299 1585
  luke.sandham@nwu.ac.za
  Building E4, room G49, Potchefstroom
PhD
Physical Geography; Environmental Assessment
Research GateGoogle ScholarScopus ID
Mr Manna Stander

Mr Manna (JH) Stander

Lecturer
  +27 18 299 1587
  manna.stander@nwu.ac.za
  Building E4, room G56, Potchefstroom
MSc (Geography and Environmental Sciences)
Human Geography
Dr Roelof Burger

Dr Roelof Burger

Senior Lecturer
  +27 18 299 4269
  roelof.burger@nwu.ac.za
  Building E6, room G37, Potchefstroom
MSc; Ph.D.
Atmospheric Research
Research Gate
Prof Stuart Piketh

Prof Stuart Piketh

Professor and Director for the School of Geo- and Spatial Sciences
  +27 18 299 1582
  stuart.piketh@nwu.ac.za
  Building E4, room G36, Potchefstroom
PhD
Atmospheric Research
Research GateGoogle Scholar
Mr Theuns de Klerk

Mr Theuns de Klerk

Lecturer
  +27 18 299 1583
  theuns.deklerk@nwu.ac.za
  Building E6, room G50, Potchefstroom
MA
Geography
Mrs Vernice Botha

Mrs Vernice Botha

Secretary / Administrative officer
  +27 18 299 1511
  vernice.swarts@nwu.ac.za
  Building E4, room G46, Potchefstroom