The IKS Centre consists of the following strategic partners and stakeholders:

  • National Research Foundation (NRF)
  • Department of Science and Innovation (DSI)
  • Department of Arts and Culture (DAC)
  • Department of Arts, Culture, Sports and Recreation (ACSR)
  • Council for Scientific and Industrial Research (CSIR)  
  • North House of Traditional Leadership (NWHTL)
  • North West Dingaka Association (NWDA)
  • Mahikeng Museum
  • North West Provincial Government (NWPG)
  • Freedom Park
  • Commission for the Promotion and Protection of Cultural, Religious and Linguistic Communities (CRL)
  • Agricultural Research Council (ARC)