Prof Emmanuel Mukwevho

Prof Emmanuel Mukwevho

Subject Group Leader and Professor
  +27 18 389 2854
  Emmanuel.Mukwevho@nwu.ac.za
  Building A12, room 1081, Mafikeng
BSc, BSc Hons, MSc, PhD (UCT), Cert in Financial Management (UCT), Cert in Project Management (UCT)
Biochemistry, Molecular and Cell Biology
Dr Rencia van Der Sluis

Dr Rencia van Der Sluis

Deputy Subject Group Leader & Senior Lecturer
  +27 18 299 2067
  Rencia.appelgryn@nwu.ac.za
  Building F3, room 211, Potchefstroom
PhD: Biochemistry; MSc: Genetics; BSc(Hons): Genetics; BSc: Genetics
Molecular Genetics
Prof Albie van Dijk

Prof Albie van Dijk

Professor
  +27 18 299 2317
  Albie.VanDijk@nwu.ac.za
  Building F3, room 208, Potchefstroom
DSc
Biochemistry

Dr Aurelia Williams

Senior Lecturer
  +27 18 299 2542
  Aurelia.Williams@nwu.ac.za
  Bulding F3, room 110, Potchefstroom
PhD
Biochemistry
Prof Du Toit Loots

Prof Du Toit Loots

Research Director: Focus Area Human Metabolomics and Professor
  +27 18 299 2307
  Dutoit.Loots@nwu.ac.za
  Building F3, room 116, Potchefstroom
PhD Biochemistry
Biochemistry
Mrs Elize Altona

Mrs Elize Altona

Senior Administrative Officer
  +27 18 299 2310
  Elize.Altona@nwu.ac.za
  Building F3, room 215, Potchefstroom
Prof Francois van der Westhuizen

Prof Francois van der Westhuizen

Deputy Director: School of Physical and Chemical Sciences; Professor
  +27 18 299 2318
  Francois.VanDerWesthuizen@nwu.ac.za
  Building G6, room 112, Potchefstroom
PhD
Biochemistry

Dr Godfrey Tlou

Senior Lecturer
  +27 18 389 2863
  Matsobane.Tlou@nwu.ac.za
  Building A12, room 104, Mafikeng
BSc, BSc Hons, MSc, PhD
Biochemistry, Biotechnology
Mrs Hettie Meyer

Mrs Hettie Meyer

Secretary
  +27 18 299 2307
  Hettie.Meyer@nwu.ac.za
  Building F3, room 115, Potchefstroom
Mr Lardus Erasmus

Mr Lardus Erasmus

Senior Lecturer
  +27 18 299 2305
  Lardus.Erasmus@nwu.ac.za
  Building F3, room 121, Potchefstroom
MSc
Biochemistry
Dr Marianne Pretorius

Dr Marianne Pretorius

Senior Lecturer
  +27 18 299 4074
  Marianne.Pretorius@nwu.ac.za
  Building F3, room 205A, Potchefstroom
PhD
Biochemistry

Mr Mashudu Matumba

Lecturer
  +27 18 389 2230
  Mashudu.Matumba@nwu.ac.za
  Building A4, room 1001, Mafikeng
BSc, BSc Hons, MSc
Biochemistry
Mr Nditsheni Rabambi

Mr Nditsheni Rabambi

Technician
  +27 18 389 2871
  Nditsheni.Rabambi@nwu.ac.za
  Building A12, Mafikeng
BSc, BSc (Hons) UP
Biochemistry, Molecular and Cell Biology

Mr Ngoako Tsita

Lecturer
  +27 18 389 2230
  Ngoako.Tsita@nwu.ac.za
  Building A12, room G16, Mafikeng
BSc, BSc Hons, MSc
Biochemistry
Mr Peet Jansen van Rensburg

Mr Peet Jansen van Rensburg

Senior Subject Specialist
  +27 18 299 2043
  Peet.JansenVanRensburg@nwu.ac.za
  Building F3, room 119, Potchefstroom
MSc
Biochemistry
Prof Roan Louw

Prof Roan Louw

Associate Professor
  +27 18 299 4074
  Roan.Louw@nwu.ac.za
  Building F3, room 206, Potchefstroom
PhD
Biochemistry
Dr Sandile Fuku

Dr Sandile Fuku

Senior Lecturer
  +27 18 389 2490
  Sandile.Fuku@nwu.ac.za
  Building A12, room G21, Mafikeng
BSc, BSc (Hons), MSc, Doctor of Technology
Biochemistry and Molecular Biology