Prof Emmanuel Mukwevho

Prof Emmanuel Mukwevho

Professor
  +27 18 389 2854
  Emmanuel.Mukwevho@nwu.ac.za
  Building A12, Room 1081, Mahikeng
BSc, BSc Hons, MSc, PhD (UCT), Cert in Financial Management (UCT), Cert in Project Management (UCT)
Biochemistry, Molecular and Cell Biology

Dr Rencia van Der Sluis

Subject Group Leader & Senior Lecturer
  +27 18 299 2068
  21224919@nwu.ac.za
  Building F3, Room 108, Potchefstroom
PhD: Biochemistry; MSc: Genetics; BSc(Hons): Genetics; BSc: Genetics
Molecular Genetics
Prof Albie van Dijk

Prof Albie van Dijk

Professor
  +27 18 299 2317
  Albie.VanDijk@nwu.ac.za
  Building F3, Room 207, Potchefstroom
DSc
Biochemistry

Dr Aurelia Williams

Senior Lecturer
  +27 18 285 2542
  Aurelia.Williams@nwu.ac.za
  Bulding F3, Room 110, Potchefstroom
PhD: Biochemistry
Biochemistry

Prof Du Toit Loots

Professor
  +27 18 299 2307
  Dutoit.Loots@nwu.ac.za
  Building F3, Room 116, Potchefstroom
PhD Biochemistry
Biochemistry

Dr Fortunate Mokoena

Lecturer
  +27 18 389 2598
  Fortunate.Mokoena@nwu.ac.za
  Building A12, Room G20, Mahikeng
PhD: Biotechnology; MSc: Bioinformatics; BSc (Hons): Biochemistry; BSc: Biochemistry and Microbiology

Prof Francois van der Westhuizen

Deputy Dean: Research and Innovation and Professor
  +27 18 299 2318
  Francois.VanDerWesthuizen@nwu.ac.za
  Building F3, Room 302, Potchefstroom
PhD
Biochemistry

Mrs Hettie Meyer

Secretary
  +27 18 299 2307
  Hettie.Meyer@nwu.ac.za
  Building F3, Room 115, Potchefstroom

Dr Laneke Luies

Senior Lecturer
  +27 18 299 2309
  Laneke.Luies@nwu.ac.za
  Building F3, Room 113, Potchefstroom
PhD: Biochemistry; BSc (Hons): Metabolomics and tuberculosis
Infectious Diseases Metabolomics
Dr Lardus Erasmus

Prof Lardus Erasmus

Professor
  +27 18 299 2305
  Lardus.Erasmus@nwu.ac.za
  Building F3, Room 121, Potchefstroom
PhD
Biochemistry

Dr Marianne Pretorius

Senior Lecturer
  +27 18 299 4074
  Marianne.Pretorius@nwu.ac.za
  Building F3, Room 205A, Potchefstroom
PhD
Biochemistry

Mr Mashudu Matumba

Lecturer
  +27 18 389 2230
  Mashudu.Matumba@nwu.ac.za
  Building A4, Room 1001, Mahikeng
BSc, BSc Hons, MSc
Biochemistry

Dr Matsobane Tlou

Deputy Subject Group Chair and Senior Lecturer
  +27 18 389 2863
  Matsobane.Tlou@nwu.ac.za
  Building A12, Room 104, Mahikeng
PhD: Biotechnology
Biochemistry, Biotechnology

Dr Monray Edward Williams

Lecturer (nGAP)
  +27 18 299 4198
  Monray.Williams@nwu.ac.za
  Building F3, Room 112, Potchefstroom
PhD Biotechnology, Neuroscience
Mr Nditsheni Rabambi

Mr Nditsheni Rabambi

Technician
  +27 18 389 2871
  Nditsheni.Rabambi@nwu.ac.za
  Building A12, Mahikeng
BSc, BSc (Hons) UP
Biochemistry, Molecular and Cell Biology

Mr Ngoako Tsita

Lecturer
  +27 18 389 2230
  Ngoako.Tsita@nwu.ac.za
  Building A12, Room G16, Mahikeng
BSc, BSc Hons, MSc
Biochemistry

Mr Peet Jansen van Rensburg

Senior Subject Specialist
  +27 18 299 2043
  Peet.JansenVanRensburg@nwu.ac.za
  Building F3, Room 119, Potchefstroom
MSc
Biochemistry

Prof Roan Louw

Research Director: Focus Area for Human Metabolomics; Professor
  +27 18 299 4074
  Roan.Louw@nwu.ac.za
  Building F3, Room R116, Potchefstroom
PhD
Biochemistry

Mrs Ronelle Naude

Senior Administration Officer
  +27 18 299 2314
  Ronelle.Naude@nwu.ac.za
  Building F3, Room G02D, Potchefstroom

Mr Sabela A. Ramafoko

Lecturer
  +27 18 299 1111
  40834484@nwu.ac.za
  Building A12 Room 104, Mahikeng
BSc Hons, MSc Biochemistry (UP)

Dr Shayne Mason

Senior Lecturer
  +27 18 285 2532
  nmr.nwu@gmail.com
  Building F3, Room G02, Potchefstroom
PhD: Biochemistry
Metabolomics, NMR, neuroinflammation, TB meningitis

Prof Sithandiwe Mazibuko-Mbeje

Associate Professor
  +27 18 389 2022
  36588296@nwu.ac.za
  Building A4, Room 107, Mahikeng
BSc, BSc Hons, MSc, PhD Biochemistry (UZ), Cert in Project Management (CPUT), Managers Development Programme (MDP) (SU)
Cell biology, Molecular biology and Mitochondrial biology

Prof Zander Lindeque

Professor
  +27 18 299 2339
  Zander.Lindeque@nwu.ac.za
  Building F3, Room 109, Potchefstroom
PhD: Biochemistry; M.Sc: Biochemistry; B.Sc (Hons): Biochemistry; B.Sc: Biochemistry & Physiology
Metabolomics & Bioenergetics