Prof Emmanuel Mukwevho

Prof Emmanuel Mukwevho

Subject Group Leader and Professor
  +27 18 389 2854
  Emmanuel.Mukwevho@nwu.ac.za
  Building A12, Room 1081, Mahikeng
BSc, BSc Hons, MSc, PhD (UCT), Cert in Financial Management (UCT), Cert in Project Management (UCT)
Biochemistry, Molecular and Cell Biology

Dr Rencia van Der Sluis

Deputy Subject Group Leader & Senior Lecturer
  +27 18 299 2068
  21224919@nwu.ac.za
  Building F3, Room 108, Potchefstroom
PhD: Biochemistry; MSc: Genetics; BSc(Hons): Genetics; BSc: Genetics
Molecular Genetics
Prof Albie van Dijk

Prof Albie van Dijk

Professor
  +27 18 299 2317
  Albie.VanDijk@nwu.ac.za
  Building F3, Room 208, Potchefstroom
DSc
Biochemistry

Dr Aurelia Williams

Senior Lecturer
  +27 18 285 2542
  Aurelia.Williams@nwu.ac.za
  Bulding F3, Room 110, Potchefstroom
PhD: Biochemistry
Biochemistry
Prof Du Toit Loots

Prof Du Toit Loots

Research Director: Focus Area Human Metabolomics and Professor
  +27 18 299 2307
  Dutoit.Loots@nwu.ac.za
  Building F3, Room 116, Potchefstroom
PhD Biochemistry
Biochemistry

Dr Fortunate Mokoena

Lecturer
  +27 18 389 2598
  Fortunate.Mokoena@nwu.ac.za
  Building A12, Room G20, Mahikeng
PhD: Biotechnology; MSc: Bioinformatics; BSc (Hons): Biochemistry; BSc: Biochemistry and Microbiology
Prof Francois van der Westhuizen

Prof Francois van der Westhuizen

Deputy Director: School of Physical and Chemical Sciences; Professor
  +27 18 299 2318
  Francois.VanDerWesthuizen@nwu.ac.za
  Building G6, Room 112, Potchefstroom
PhD
Biochemistry
Mrs Hettie Meyer

Mrs Hettie Meyer

Secretary
  +27 18 299 2307
  Hettie.Meyer@nwu.ac.za
  Building F3, Room 115, Potchefstroom

Dr Laneke Luies

Senior Subject Specialist
  +27 18 299 2309
  Laneke.Luies@nwu.ac.za
  Building F3, Room 113, Potchefstroom
PhD: Biochemistry; BSc (Hons): Metabolomics and tuberculosis
Infectious Diseases Metabolomics
Dr Lardus Erasmus

Dr Lardus Erasmus

Senior Lecturer
  +27 18 299 2305
  Lardus.Erasmus@nwu.ac.za
  Building F3, Room 121, Potchefstroom
PhD
Biochemistry

Ms Lungile Ndlovu

Lecturer
  +27 18 389 2866
  31560350@nwu.ac.za
  Building A12, Room 107, Mahikeng
MSc: Biochemistry, BSc(Hons): Zoology, BSc: Molecular and Life Sciences
Dr Marianne Pretorius

Dr Marianne Pretorius

Senior Lecturer
  +27 18 299 4074
  Marianne.Pretorius@nwu.ac.za
  Building F3, Room 205A, Potchefstroom
PhD
Biochemistry

Mr Mashudu Matumba

Lecturer
  +27 18 389 2230
  Mashudu.Matumba@nwu.ac.za
  Building A4, Room 1001, Mahikeng
BSc, BSc Hons, MSc
Biochemistry

Dr Matsobane Tlou

Senior Lecturer
  +27 18 389 2863
  Matsobane.Tlou@nwu.ac.za
  Building A12, Room 104, Mahikeng
PhD: Biotechnology
Biochemistry, Biotechnology

Mr Monray Edward Williams

Lecturer (nGAP)
  +27 18 299 ****
  Monray.Williams@nwu.ac.za
  Building F3, Room 112, Potchefstroom
MSc Biotechnology

Mrs Nadia Naude

Senior Administrative Officer
  +27 18 299 2310
  Nadia.Naude@nwu.ac.za
  Building F3, Room 215, Potchefstroom
BCom Management
Mr Nditsheni Rabambi

Mr Nditsheni Rabambi

Technician
  +27 18 389 2871
  Nditsheni.Rabambi@nwu.ac.za
  Building A12, Mahikeng
BSc, BSc (Hons) UP
Biochemistry, Molecular and Cell Biology

Mr Ngoako Tsita

Lecturer
  +27 18 389 2230
  Ngoako.Tsita@nwu.ac.za
  Building A12, Room G16, Mahikeng
BSc, BSc Hons, MSc
Biochemistry
Mr Peet Jansen van Rensburg

Mr Peet Jansen van Rensburg

Senior Subject Specialist
  +27 18 299 2043
  Peet.JansenVanRensburg@nwu.ac.za
  Building F3, Room 119, Potchefstroom
MSc
Biochemistry
Prof Roan Louw

Prof Roan Louw

Professor
  +27 18 299 4074
  Roan.Louw@nwu.ac.za
  Building F3, Room 111, Potchefstroom
PhD
Biochemistry
Dr Sandile Fuku

Dr Sandile Fuku

Senior Lecturer
  +27 18 389 2490
  Sandile.Fuku@nwu.ac.za
  Building A12, Room G21, Mahikeng
BSc, BSc (Hons), MSc, Doctor of Technology
Biochemistry and Molecular Biology

Prof Sithandiwe Mazibuko-Mbeje

Associate Professor
  +27 18 389 2022
  36588296@nwu.ac.za
  Building A4, Room 107, Mahikeng
BSc, BSc Hons, MSc, PhD Biochemistry (UZ), Cert in Project Management (CPUT), Managers Development Programme (MDP) (SU)
Cell biology, Molecular biology and Mitochondrial biology

Dr Zander Lindeque

Senior Lecturer
  +27 18 299 2339
  Zander.Lindeque@nwu.ac.za
  Building F3, Room 109, Potchefstroom
PhD: Biochemistry; M.Sc: Biochemistry; B.Sc (Hons): Biochemistry; B.Sc: Biochemistry & Physiology
Metabolomics & Bioenergetics