Prof Albie van Dijk

Prof Albie van Dijk

Professor
  +27 18 299 2317
  Albie.VanDijk@nwu.ac.za
  Building F3, room 208, Potchefstroom
DSc
Biochemistry
Prof Du Toit Loots

Prof Du Toit Loots

Research Director: Focus Area Human Metabolomics and Professor
  +27 18 299 2307
  Dutoit.Loots@nwu.ac.za
  Building F3, room 116, Potchefstroom
PhD Biochemistry
Biochemistry
Dr Rencia van Der Sluis

Dr Rencia van Der Sluis

Senior Lecturer
  +27 18 299 2067
  Rencia.appelgryn@nwu.ac.za
  Building F3, room 211, Potchefstroom
PhD: Biochemistry; MSc: Genetics; BSc(Hons): Genetics; BSc: Genetics
Molecular Genetics
Research GateGoogle ScholarLinkedin

Dr Aurelia Williams

Senior Lecturer
  +27 18 299 2542
  Aurelia.Williams@nwu.ac.za
  Bulding F3, room 110, Potchefstroom
PhD
Biochemistry
Mrs Elize Altona

Mrs Elize Altona

Senior Administrative Officer
  +27 18 299 2310
  Elize.Altona@nwu.ac.za
  Building F3, room 215, Potchefstroom
Prof Emmanuel Mukwevho

Prof Emmanuel Mukwevho

Professor
  +27 18 389 2854
  Emmanuel.Mukwevho@nwu.ac.za
  Building A12, room G37, Mafikeng
BSc, BSc Hons, MSc, PhD (UCT), Cert in Financial Management (UCT), Cert in Project Management (UCT)
Obesity, Diabetes & Metabolic Syndrome Therapeutics Research
Research GateGoogle ScholarLinkedin
Prof Francois van der Westhuizen

Prof Francois van der Westhuizen

Acting Director: School of Physical and Chemical Sciences; Professor
  +27 18 299 2318
  Francois.VanDerWesthuizen@nwu.ac.za
  Building F3, room 109, Potchefstroom
PhD
Biochemistry
Mrs Hettie Meyer

Mrs Hettie Meyer

Secretary
  +27 18 299 2307
  Hettie.Meyer@nwu.ac.za
  Building F3, room 115, Potchefstroom
Prof Japie Mienie

Prof Japie Mienie

Associate Professor
  +27 18 299 2306
  Japie.Mienie@nwu.ac.za
  Building F3, Laboratory G01, Potchefstroom
PhD
Biochemistry, IME
Mr Lardus Erasmus

Mr Lardus Erasmus

Senior Lecturer
  +27 18 299 2305
  Lardus.Erasmus@nwu.ac.za
  Building F3, room 121, Potchefstroom
MSc
Biochemistry
Prof Lesetja Raymond Motadi

Prof Lesetja Raymond Motadi

Associate Professor
  +27 18 389 2598
  Lesetja.Motadi@nwu.ac.za
  Building A12, room G20, Mafikeng
B.Sc Med. Sci, M.Med Sci, PhD
Cancer genetics and apoptosis
Dr Marianne Pretorius

Dr Marianne Pretorius

Senior Lecturer
  +27 18 299 4074
  Marianne.Pretorius@nwu.ac.za
  Building F3, room 205A, Potchefstroom
PhD
Biochemistry
Mr Nditsheni Rabambi

Mr Nditsheni Rabambi

Technician
  +27 18 389 2871
  Nditsheni.Rabambi@nwu.ac.za
  Building A12, Mafikeng
BSc, BSc (Hons) UP
Biochemistry, Molecular and Cell Biology
Mr Peet Jansen van Rensburg

Mr Peet Jansen van Rensburg

Senior Subject Specialist
  +27 18 299 2043
  Peet.JansenVanRensburg@nwu.ac.za
  Building F3, room 119, Potchefstroom
MSc
Biochemistry
Prof Piet Pretorius

Prof Piet Pretorius

Professor
  +27 18 299 2309
  Piet.Pretorius@nwu.ac.za
  Building F3, room 113, Potchefstroom
DSc
Biochemistry
Prof Roan Louw

Prof Roan Louw

Subject Chair and Associate Professor
  +27 18 299 4074
  Roan.Louw@nwu.ac.za
  Building F3, room 206, Potchefstroom
PhD
Biochemistry
Dr Sandile Fuku

Dr Sandile Fuku

Lecturer
  +27 18 389 2490
  Sandile.Fuku@nwu.ac.za
  Building A12, room G21, Mafikeng
BSc, BSc (Hons), MSc, Doctor of Technology
Biochemistry and Molecular Biology