Prof Manie Vosloo

Prof Manie Vosloo

Director for the Focus Area of Chemical Resource Beneficiation (CRB)
  +27 18 299 1669
  Manie.Vosloo@nwu.ac.za
  Building G09, Potchefstroom

Mr Andrew Fouché

Senior Laboratory Assistant
  +27 18 299 2350
  Fouche.Andrew@nwu.ac.za
  Building G06, room 105, Potchefstroom
Prof Andrew Swarts

Prof Andrew Swarts

Associate Professor
  +27 18 299 2356
  Andrew.Swarts@nwu.ac.za
  Building G8, room G11, Potchefstroom
PhD (Chemistry)
Inorganic chemistry - Synthesis; Organometallic chemistry; Kinetics/reaction mechanisms; Catalysis
Research Gate Google Scholar OrcID
Mrs Antoinette Delport

Mrs Antoinette Delport

Secretary to the Director of the School vir Physical and Chemical Sciences
  +27 18 299 2341
  Antoinette.Delport@nwu.ac.za
  Building G06, room 110, Potchefstroom
Dr Anzel Falch

Dr Anzel Falch

Senior Lecturer
  +27 18 299 1366
  20286317@nwu.ac.za
  Building G09, room 107, Potchefstroom
PhD
Chemistry
Prof Cobus Kriek

Prof Cobus Kriek

Assosiate professor
  +27 18 299 2345
  Cobus.Kriek@nwu.ac.za
  Building G8, room 107, Potchefstroom
PhD Chem, MSc Chem, MSc Appl Sci Chem Eng, MBA
Electrocatalysis, photocatalysis, and photo-electrocatalysis for clean and renewable energy
Research Gate Google Scholar OrcID Research
Dr Colin Read

Dr Colin Read

Senior Lecturer
  +27 18 299 2351
  Colin.Read@nwu.ac.za
  Building G01, room 208, Potchefstroom
PhD
Chemistry
Dr Cornie van Sittert

Dr Cornie van Sittert

Lecturer
  +27 18 299 2338
  Cornie.VanSittert@nwu.ac.za
  Building G08, room G01, Potchefstroom

Prof Damian Onwudiwe

Associate Professor
  +27 18 389 2545
  Damian.Onwudiwe@nwu.ac.za
  Building A4, Room 2068, Mahikeng
Inorganic Chemistry
OrcID
Prof Henning Krieg

Prof Henning Krieg

Professor
  +27 18 299 2360
  Henning.Krieg@nwu.ac.za
  Building G01, room 109, Potchefstroom
PhD
Chemistry - Membrane Technology
Prof Indra Bahadur

Prof Indra Bahadur

Professor
  +27 18 389 2870
  Bahadur.Indra@nwu.ac.za
  Building A4, room 2065, Mahikeng
D Tech (Chemistry)
Physical Chemistry
Google Scholar OrcID
Dr Justus Röscher

Dr Justus Röscher

Lecturer and Chemistry Subject Chair
  +27 18 299 2333
  Justus.Roscher@nwu.ac.za
  Building G09, room 215, Potchefstroom
PhD Organic Chemistry
Organic Chemistry

Prof Lebogang Katata-Seru

Director of the School of Physical & Chemical Sciences and Associate Professor
  +27 18 389 2695
  Lebo.Seru@nwu.ac.za
  Building A4, Room 2001, Mahikeng
Analytical Chemistry
Research Gate OrcID
Ms Lynette van der Walt

Ms Lynette van der Walt

Senior Laboratory Technician
  +27 18 299 2350
  Lynette.VanDerWalt@nwu.ac.za
  Building G06, room 105, Potchefstroom

Dr Motsie Mashuga

Senior Lecturer
  +27 18 389 2054
  21473242@nwu.ac.za
  Building A4, Room 2058, Mahikeng
Materials Science
OrcID
Mr Derik van der Westhuizen

Mr Derik van der Westhuizen

Lecturer
  +27 18 299 2346
  Derik.VanDerWesthuizen@nwu.ac.za
  Building G1, room 108, Potchefstroom
MSc
Hydrometallurgy and Separation Sciences

Dr Mududuzi Cele

Senior Lecturer
  +27 18 389 2244
  Nicholas.Cele@nwu.ac.za
  Building A4, Room 2056, Mahikeng
Inorganic Chemistry
OrcID

Ms Murendeni Ravele

Technician
  +27 18 389 2817
  32470789@nwu.ac.za
  Buidling A4, room 1059, Mahikeng
Inorganic Chemistry, Materials Science
Research Gate

Ms Nomfundo Gumbi

Senior Lab Technician
  +27 18 389 2304
  nomfundo.gumbi@nwu.ac.za
  Building A4, room 163A, Mahikeng
Water Resource Management
Research Gate OrcID

Dr Omolola Esther Fayemi

Senior Lecturer
  +27 18 389 2440
  Omolola.Fayemi@nwu.ac.za
  Building A4, room 2067, Mahikeng
PhD Chemistry
Analytical Chemistry
Scopus ID OrcID
Prof Paul Beukes

Prof Paul Beukes

Professor
  +27 18 299 2337
  Paul.Beukes@nwu.ac.za
  Building G8, room 211, Potchefstroom
PhD
Chrome and Atmospheric Chemistry
Dr Pieter van Zyl

Dr Pieter van Zyl

Senior Lecturer
  +27 18 299 2353
  pieter.vanzyl@nwu.ac.za
  Building G8, room C212, Potchefstroom
BSc (Chemistry and Applied Mathematics), BSc Hons (Chemistry), MSc (Chemistry), PhD Chemistry
Atmospheric chemistry and environmental Cr(VI) chemistry

Mr Sizwe Loyilani

Technician
  +27 18 389 2535
  Sizwe.Loyilani@nwu.ac.za
  Building A4, room 163C, Mahikeng
Analytical/General Chemistry

Dr Sphelele Sosibo

Lecturer
  +27 18 389 2006
  Sphelele.Sosibo@nwu.ac.za
  Building A4, Room 2070, Mahikeng
Organic/Medicinal Chemistry
Research Gate Scopus ID

Mr Thizwilondi Michael Nengwekhulu

Primary Technician
  +27 18 389 2881
  33647143@nwu.ac.za
  Building A4, room 1075, Mahikeng

Dr Zimbili Mkhize

Deputy Subject Group Leader and Senior Lecturer
  +27 18 389 2225
  Zimbili.Mkhize@nwu.ac.za
  Building A4, room 2072, Mahikeng
Organic/Medicinal Chemistry
Research Gate Scopus ID