Prof Manie Vosloo

Prof Manie Vosloo

Director for the Focus Area of Chemical Resource Beneficiation (CRB)
  +27 18 299 1669
  Manie.Vosloo@nwu.ac.za
  G09, Potchefstroom

Mr Andrew Fouché

Senior Laboratory Assistant
  +27 18 299 2350
  fouche.andrew@nwu.ac.za
  G06, room105, Potchefstroom
Dr Andrew Swarts

Dr Andrew Swarts

Lecturer
  +27 18 299 2356
  Andrew.Swarts@nwu.ac.za
  G8, room G05, Potchefstroom
PhD (Chemistry)
Organic Chemistry
Ms Antoinette Delport

Ms Antoinette Delport

Secretary to the Director of the School vir Physical and Chemical Sciences
  +27 18 299 2341
  antoinette.delport@nwu.ac.za
  G06, room 110, Potchefstroom

Ms Anzel Falch

Lecturer
  +27 18 299 2343
  20286317@nwu.ac.za
  G09, room 210, Potchefstroom
MSc
Chemistry
Prof Christien Strydom

Prof Christien Strydom

School director for the School of Physical and Chemical Sciences
  +27 18 299 2340
  christien.strydom@nwu.ac.za
  G06, Room 111, Potchefstroom Campus, Potchefstroom
Google Scholar

Prof Cobus Kriek

Assosiate professor (Physical Chemistry)
  +27 18 299 2345
  cobus.kriek@nwu.ac.za
  Building G8, Room 107, Potchefstroom
PhD Chem, MSc Chem, MSc Appl Sci Chem Eng, MBA
Electrocatalysis, photocatalysis, and photo-electrocatalysis for clean and renewable energy
Research Gate Google Scholar OrcID Research

Dr Colin Read

Senior Lecturer
  +27 18 299 2351
  colin.read@nwu.ac.za
  G01, room 208, Potchefstroom
PhD
Chemistry

Dr Cornie van Sittert

Lecturer
  +27 18 299 2338
  Cornie.VanSittert@nwu.ac.za
  G08, room G01, Potchefstroom
Prof Henning Krieg

Prof Henning Krieg

Professor
  +27 18 299 2360
  henning.krieg@nwu.ac.za
  G01, room 109, Potchefstroom
PhD
Chemistry - Membrane Technology

Prof Indra Bahadur

Associate Professor
  +27 18 389 2870
  bahadur.indra@nwu.ac.za
  A4 Old Science Building, room 2065, Mafikeng
D Tech (Chemistry)
Thermodynamics of Solution, Separation Technology and Ionic Liquids
Google Scholar
Dr Justus Röscher

Dr Justus Röscher

Lecturer and Chemistry Subject Chair
  +27 18 299 2333
  justus.roscher@nwu.ac.za
  G09, room 215, Potchefstroom
PhD Organic Chemistry
Organic Chemistry
Ms Lynette van der Walt

Ms Lynette van der Walt

Senior Laboratory Technician
  +27 18 299 2350
  Lynette.VanDerWalt@nwu.ac.za
  G06, room 105, Potchefstroom
Mr. Derik van der Westhuizen

Mr. Derik van der Westhuizen

Lecturer
  +27 18 299 2346
  derik.vanderwesthuizen@nwu.ac.za
  Building G1, Room 108, Potchefstroom
MSc
Hydrometallurgy and Separation Sciences

Prof Mwadham Kabanda

Associate Professor
  +27 18 389 2867
  mwadham.kabanda@nwu.ac.za
  Building A4, Office 2064, Mafikeng
PhD
Theoretical and Computational Chemistry
Research Gate Google Scholar

Dr Omolola Esther Fayemi

Senior Lecturer
  +27 18 389 2440
  Omolola.Fayemi@nwu.ac.za
  Building A4, room 2067, Mafikeng
PhD Chemistry
Nanosensor

Prof Paul Beukes

Professor
  +27 18 299 2337
  Paul.Beukes@nwu.ac.za
  G8, room 211, Potchefstroom
PhD
Chrome and Atmospheric Chemistry
Dr Pieter van Zyl

Dr Pieter van Zyl

Senior Lecturer
  +27 18 299 2353
  pieter.vanzyl@nwu.ac.za
  Building G8, room C212, Potchefstroom
BSc (Chemistry and Applied Mathematics), BSc Hons (Chemistry), MSc (Chemistry), PhD Chemistry
Atmospheric chemistry and environmental Cr(VI) chemistry