Prof Manie Vosloo

Prof Manie Vosloo

Director for the Focus Area of Chemical Resource Beneficiation (CRB)
  +27 18 299 1669
  Manie.Vosloo@nwu.ac.za
  Building G09, Potchefstroom

Mr Andrew Fouché

Senior Laboratory Assistant
  +27 18 299 2350
  Fouche.Andrew@nwu.ac.za
  Building G06, room 105, Potchefstroom
Dr Andrew Swarts

Dr Andrew Swarts

Lecturer
  +27 18 299 2356
  Andrew.Swarts@nwu.ac.za
  Building G8, room G05, Potchefstroom
PhD (Chemistry)
Organic Chemistry
Mrs Antoinette Delport

Mrs Antoinette Delport

Secretary to the Director of the School vir Physical and Chemical Sciences
  +27 18 299 2341
  Antoinette.Delport@nwu.ac.za
  Building G06, room 110, Potchefstroom
Mrs Anzel Falch

Mrs Anzel Falch

Lecturer
  +27 18 299 2343
  20286317@nwu.ac.za
  Building G09, room 210, Potchefstroom
MSc
Chemistry
Prof Cobus Kriek

Prof Cobus Kriek

Assosiate professor
  +27 18 299 2345
  Cobus.Kriek@nwu.ac.za
  Building G8, room 107, Potchefstroom
PhD Chem, MSc Chem, MSc Appl Sci Chem Eng, MBA
Electrocatalysis, photocatalysis, and photo-electrocatalysis for clean and renewable energy
Research Gate Google Scholar OrcID Research
Dr Colin Read

Dr Colin Read

Senior Lecturer
  +27 18 299 2351
  Colin.Read@nwu.ac.za
  Building G01, room 208, Potchefstroom
PhD
Chemistry
Dr Cornie van Sittert

Dr Cornie van Sittert

Lecturer
  +27 18 299 2338
  Cornie.VanSittert@nwu.ac.za
  Building G08, room G01, Potchefstroom
Prof Henning Krieg

Prof Henning Krieg

Professor
  +27 18 299 2360
  Henning.Krieg@nwu.ac.za
  Building G01, room 109, Potchefstroom
PhD
Chemistry - Membrane Technology
Prof Indra Bahadur

Prof Indra Bahadur

Associate Professor
  +27 18 389 2870
  Bahadur.Indra@nwu.ac.za
  Building A4 (Old Science Building), room 2065, Mafikeng
D Tech (Chemistry)
Thermodynamics of Solution, Separation Technology and Ionic Liquids
Google Scholar
Dr Justus Röscher

Dr Justus Röscher

Lecturer and Chemistry Subject Chair
  +27 18 299 2333
  Justus.Roscher@nwu.ac.za
  Building G09, room 215, Potchefstroom
PhD Organic Chemistry
Organic Chemistry
Ms Lynette van der Walt

Ms Lynette van der Walt

Senior Laboratory Technician
  +27 18 299 2350
  Lynette.VanDerWalt@nwu.ac.za
  Building G06, room 105, Potchefstroom
Mr Derik van der Westhuizen

Mr Derik van der Westhuizen

Lecturer
  +27 18 299 2346
  Derik.VanDerWesthuizen@nwu.ac.za
  Building G1, room 108, Potchefstroom
MSc
Hydrometallurgy and Separation Sciences

Prof Mwadham Kabanda

Associate Professor
  +27 18 389 2867
  Mwadham.Kabanda@nwu.ac.za
  Building A4, room 2064, Mafikeng
PhD
Theoretical and Computational Chemistry
Research Gate Google Scholar

Dr Omolola Esther Fayemi

Senior Lecturer
  +27 18 389 2440
  Omolola.Fayemi@nwu.ac.za
  Building A4, room 2067, Mafikeng
PhD Chemistry
Nanosensor
Prof Paul Beukes

Prof Paul Beukes

Professor
  +27 18 299 2337
  Paul.Beukes@nwu.ac.za
  Building G8, room 211, Potchefstroom
PhD
Chrome and Atmospheric Chemistry
Dr Pieter van Zyl

Dr Pieter van Zyl

Senior Lecturer
  +27 18 299 2353
  pieter.vanzyl@nwu.ac.za
  Building G8, room C212, Potchefstroom
BSc (Chemistry and Applied Mathematics), BSc Hons (Chemistry), MSc (Chemistry), PhD Chemistry
Atmospheric chemistry and environmental Cr(VI) chemistry