Prof Adri Burger

Prof Adri Burger

Professor
  +27 18 299 2409
  Adri.Burger@nwu.ac.za
  G5, room 117, Potchefstroom
DSc
Fisika

Dr Amare Abebe

Senior Lecturer
  +27 18 389 2848
  amareabebe.gidelew@nwu.ac.za
  Building A4, Room 2004, Mafikeng
PhD
Cosmology
Research Gate

Prof Ashmore Mawire

Associate Professor
  +27 18 389 2127
  ashmore.mawire@nwu.ac.za
  Building A4, Office 2013, Mafikeng
BSc (Hons), MSc, PhD
Solar thermal energy storage
Google ScholarLinkedinExpert

Dr Bruno Letarte

Senior Lecturer
  +27 18 389 2123
  bruno.letarte@nwu.ac.za
  Building A4, Room 2006, Mafikeng
PhD
Astrophysics
Google ScholarOrcID
Prof Christo Venter

Prof Christo Venter

Senior Lecturer, Subject Chair for Physics
  +27 18 299 2416
  Christo.Venter@nwu.ac.za
  G5, Room 219, Potchefstroom
PhD
Space Physics
Dr Du Toit Strauss

Dr Du Toit Strauss

Senior Lecturer
  +27 18 299 2404
  dutoit.strauss@nwu.ac.za
  G5, room 217, Potchefstroom
PhD
Space Physics

Dr Dzivhuluwani Ndiitwani

Senior Lecturer
  +27 18 389 2783
  Dzivhuluwani.Ndiitwani@nwu.ac.za
  Building A4, Office 2009, Mafikeng
PhD
Space Physics
Elanie van Rooyen

Ms Elanie van Rooyen

Secretary
  +27 18 299 2423
  elanie.vanrooyen@nwu.ac.za
  G5, room 116, Potchefstroom
Mr Gerard Moerdyk

Mr Gerard Moerdyk

Subject Specialist
  +27 18 299 2411
  Gerard.Moerdyk@nwu.ac.za
  G5, 308, Potchefstroom
BSc
Electronics
Dr Ilani Loubser

Dr Ilani Loubser

Senior Lecturer
  +27 18 299 4398
  ilani.loubser@nwu.ac.za
  G5, room 122, Potchefstroom
PhD
Astrophysics
Prof Marius Potgieter

Prof Marius Potgieter

Professor
  +27 18 299 2406
  Marius.Potgieter@nwu.ac.za
  G5, room 218, Potchefstroom
DSc
Physics

Dr Olanrewaju Bola Wojuola

Senior Lecturer
  +27 18 389 2507
  29857805@nwu.ac.za
  Building A4, Room 2012, Mafikeng
PhD
Electronic Instrumentation/Wireless Communication

Mr Olebogeng Tlhapane

Junior Lecturer
  +27 18 389 2542
  OlebogengTlhapane@nwu.ac.za
  Building A4, Room 1009, Mafikeng
BSc (Hons: Applied Mathematics), BSc (Hons: Electronics)
Solar Thermal Energy Storage group

Dr Oyirwoth Patrick Abedigamba

Senior Lecturer
  +27 18 389 2174
  Patrick.Abedigamba@nwu.ac.za
  Building A4, Room 1008, Mafikeng
PhD
Astrophysics
Dr Paulus Krüger

Dr Paulus Krüger

Senior Lecturer
  +27 18 299 2506
  Paulus.Kruger@nwu.ac.za
  G5, room 118, Potchefstroom
PhD
Physics
Prof Pieter Stoker

Prof Pieter Stoker

Emeritus Research Professor
  +27 18 299 1533
  G5, Potchefstroom
PhD
Cosmic Ray Physics

Ms Tlotlo Marvel Lefenya

Laboratory technician
  072 761 0552
  21472610@nwu.ac.za
  Building A4, Room 2031, Mafikeng
BSc Physics and Electronics, Bhons Electronics
Providing technical support, setting up and undertaking controlled Physics experiments and trials.