Prof Adri Burger

Prof Adri Burger

Professor
  +27 18 299 2409
  Adri.Burger@nwu.ac.za
  Building G5, room 117, Potchefstroom
DSc
Fisika
Dr Amare Abebe

Dr Amare Abebe

Senior Lecturer
  +27 18 389 2848
  Amareabebe.Gidelew@nwu.ac.za
  Building A4, Room 2004, Mafikeng
PhD
Cosmology
Research Gate

Prof Ashmore Mawire

Professor
  +27 18 389 2127
  ashmore.mawire@nwu.ac.za
  Building A4, Office 2013, Mafikeng
PhD
Solar Thermal Energy Storage
Research GateGoogle ScholarLinkedinExpert

Dr Bola Wojuola

Senior Lecturer
  +27 18 389 2507
  Bola.wojuola@nwu.ac.za
  Building A4, Room 2012
PhD
Electronic Instrumentation and Wireless Communication

Dr Bruno Letarte

Senior Lecturer
  +27 18 299 4397
  Bruno.Letarte@nwu.ac.za
  Building G5, room 121, Potchefstroom
PhD
Astrophysics
Google ScholarOrcID

Prof Christo Venter

Professor
  +27 18 299 2416
  Christo.Venter@nwu.ac.za
  Building G5, room 219, Potchefstroom
PhD
Astrophysics
LinkedinOrcID

Dr. Nicholas Eugene Engelbrecht

Senior Lecturer
  +27 18 299 ****
  n.eugene.engelbrecht@gmail.com
  Building G5, room 221, Potchefstroom
Space Science
OrcID

Dr Du Toit Strauss

Senior Lecturer
  +27 18 299 2404
  Dutoit.Strauss@nwu.ac.za
  Building G5, room 217, Potchefstroom
PhD
Space Physics

Dr Dzivhuluwani Ndiitwani

Senior Lecturer
  +27 18 389 2783
  Dzivhuluwani.Ndiitwani@nwu.ac.za
  Building A4, room 2009, Mafikeng
PhD
Space Physics
Elanie van Rooyen

Ms Elanie van Rooyen

Secretary
  +27 18 299 2423
  Elanie.VanRooyen@nwu.ac.za
  Building G5, room 116, Potchefstroom
Mr Gerard Moerdyk

Mr Gerard Moerdyk

Subject Specialist
  +27 18 299 2411
  Gerard.Moerdyk@nwu.ac.za
  Building G5, room 308, Potchefstroom
BSc
Electronics

Prof Ilani Loubser

Associate Professor, Subject Chair
  +27 18 299 4398
  Ilani.Loubser@nwu.ac.za
  Building G5, room 214, Potchefstroom, Potchefstroom
PhD
Astronomy
LinkedinOrcID
Dr Oyirwoth Patrick Abedigamba

Dr Oyirwoth Patrick Abedigamba

Senior Lecturer
  +27 18 389 2174
  Patrick.Abedigamba@nwu.ac.za
  Building A4, room 1008, Mafikeng
PhD
Astrophysics

Prof Johan van der Walt

Professor
  +27 18 299 2408
  johan.vanderwalt@nwu.ac.za
  Building G5, room 115, Potchefstroom
DSc
Astrophysics, Astronomy, Physics

Prof Markus Boettcher

Professor and SARChI Chair of Astrophysics and Space Physics
  +27 18 299 2418
  Markus.Bottcher@nwu.ac.za
  Building G5, room 216, Potchefstroom, Potchefstroom
Ph.D.
High-Energy Astrophysics
OrcID