Prof Adri Burger

Prof Adri Burger

Professor
  +27 18 299 2409
  Adri.Burger@nwu.ac.za
  Building G5, room 117, Potchefstroom
DSc
Fisika
Dr Amare Abebe

Dr Amare Abebe

Senior Lecturer
  +27 18 389 2848
  Amareabebe.Gidelew@nwu.ac.za
  Building A4, Room 2004, Mafikeng
PhD
Cosmology
Research Gate
Prof Ashmore Mawire

Prof Ashmore Mawire

Associate Professor
  +27 18 389 2127
  Ashmore.Mawire@nwu.ac.za
  Building A4, Office 2013, Mafikeng
BSc (Hons), MSc, PhD
Solar thermal energy storage
Google ScholarLinkedinExpert
Dr Bruno Letarte

Dr Bruno Letarte

Senior Lecturer
  +27 18 299 4397
  Bruno.Letarte@nwu.ac.za
  Building G5, room 121, Potchefstroom
PhD
Astrophysics
Google ScholarOrcID
Prof Christo Venter

Prof Christo Venter

Professor
  +27 18 299 2416
  Christo.Venter@nwu.ac.za
  Building G5, room 219, Potchefstroom
PhD
Space Physics
Dr Du Toit Strauss

Dr Du Toit Strauss

Senior Lecturer
  +27 18 299 2404
  Dutoit.Strauss@nwu.ac.za
  Building G5, room 217, Potchefstroom
PhD
Space Physics

Dr Dzivhuluwani Ndiitwani

Senior Lecturer
  +27 18 389 2783
  Dzivhuluwani.Ndiitwani@nwu.ac.za
  Building A4, room 2009, Mafikeng
PhD
Space Physics
Elanie van Rooyen

Ms Elanie van Rooyen

Secretary
  +27 18 299 2423
  Elanie.VanRooyen@nwu.ac.za
  Building G5, room 116, Potchefstroom
Mr Gerard Moerdyk

Mr Gerard Moerdyk

Subject Specialist
  +27 18 299 2411
  Gerard.Moerdyk@nwu.ac.za
  Building G5, room 308, Potchefstroom
BSc
Electronics
Dr Ilani Loubser

Dr Ilani Loubser

Physics Subject Chair and Senior Lecturer
  +27 18 299 4398
  Ilani.Loubser@nwu.ac.za
  Building G5, room 122, Potchefstroom
PhD
Astrophysics
Prof Marius Potgieter

Prof Marius Potgieter

Professor
  +27 18 299 2406
  Marius.Potgieter@nwu.ac.za
  Building G5, room 218, Potchefstroom
DSc
Physics

Dr Olanrewaju Bola Wojuola

Senior Lecturer
  +27 18 389 2507
  29857805@nwu.ac.za
  Building A4, room 2012, Mafikeng
PhD
Electronic Instrumentation/Wireless Communication

Mr Olebogeng Tlhapane

Junior Lecturer
  +27 18 389 2542
  OlebogengTlhapane@nwu.ac.za
  Building A4, Room 1009, Mafikeng
BSc (Hons: Applied Mathematics), BSc (Hons: Electronics)
Solar Thermal Energy Storage group
Dr Oyirwoth Patrick Abedigamba

Dr Oyirwoth Patrick Abedigamba

Senior Lecturer
  +27 18 389 2174
  Patrick.Abedigamba@nwu.ac.za
  Building A4, room 1008, Mafikeng
PhD
Astrophysics
Prof Pieter Stoker

Prof Pieter Stoker

Emeritus Research Professor
  +27 18 299 1533
  Building G5, Potchefstroom
PhD
Cosmic Ray Physics
Ms Tlotlo Marvel Lefenya

Ms Tlotlo Marvel Lefenya

Laboratory technician
  072 761 0552
  21472610@nwu.ac.za
  Building A4, room 2031, Mafikeng
BSc Physics and Electronics, B.Hons Electronics