Prof Adri Burger

Emeritus Professor
  +27 18 299 2409
  Adri.Burger@nwu.ac.za
  Building G5, room 117, Potchefstroom
DSc
Space Physics
OrcID

Prof Amare Abebe

Associate Professor
  +27 18 389 2848
  amare.abbebe@gmail.com
  A4, 2004, Mahikeng
PhD
Cosmology, Gravitation
LinkedinOrcID

Dr Bruno Letarte

Senior Lecturer
  +27 18 299 4397
  Bruno.Letarte@nwu.ac.za
  Building G5, room 121, Potchefstroom
PhD
Astrophysics
Google ScholarOrcID

Prof Christo Venter

Professor, Centre for Space Research Director
  +27 18 299 2416
  Christo.Venter@nwu.ac.za
  Building G5, room 219, Potchefstroom
PhD
Astrophysics
LinkedinOrcID

Prof Du Toit Strauss

Associate Professor
  +27 18 299 2404
  Dutoit.Strauss@nwu.ac.za
  Building G5, room 217, Potchefstroom
PhD
Space Physics
Elanie van Rooyen

Ms Elanie van Rooyen

Secretary
  +27 18 299 2423
  Elanie.VanRooyen@nwu.ac.za
  Building G5, room 116, Potchefstroom

Prof Ilani Loubser

Professor
  +27 18 299 4398
  Ilani.Loubser@nwu.ac.za
  Building G5, room 214, Potchefstroom, Potchefstroom
PhD
Astronomy
LinkedinOrcID

Prof. James O. Chibueze

Associate Professor
  +27 18 299 2426
  james.chibueze@nwu.ac.za
  G5, 103, Potchefstroom, Potchefstroom
PhD
Radio Astronomy & Astrophysics
Research GateGoogle ScholarScopusOrcID

Dr Katlego Moloto

Senior Lecturer
  +27 18 299 2471
  katlego.moloto@nwu.ac.za
  Building G5, room 225, Potchefstroom
MSc
Space Physics
OrcID

Prof Nicholas Eugene Engelbrecht

Associate Professor and Subject Chair
  +27 18 299 2419
  n.eugene.engelbrecht@gmail.com
  Building G5, room 221, Potchefstroom
Space Science
OrcID

Dr. Oyirwoth Patrick Abedigamba

Senior Lecturer
  +27 18 389 2174
  Patrick.Abedigamba@nwu.ac.za
   Building A4, room 1008, Mahikeng
PhD
Astrophysics
LinkedinOrcID

Prof Johan van der Walt

Emeritus Professor
  +27 18 299 2408
  johan.vanderwalt@nwu.ac.za
  Building G5, room 115, Potchefstroom
DSc
Astrophysics, Astronomy, Physics

Prof Markus Boettcher

Professor and SARChI Chair of Astrophysics and Space Physics
  +27 18 299 2418
  Markus.Bottcher@nwu.ac.za
  Building G5, room 216, Potchefstroom, Potchefstroom
Ph.D.
High-Energy Astrophysics
OrcID