Ms Christa Labuschagné

Secretary
  +27 18 299 2550
  christa.labuschagne@nwu.ac.za
  Building G3, room 217, Potchefstroom
Prof James Allison

Prof James Allison

Associate Professor
  +27 18 299 2571
  james.allison@nwu.ac.za
  Building G3, room 209, Potchefstroom
PhD
Bootstrap, Non-parametric statistics and Goodness-of-fit testing
Prof Leonard Santana

Prof Leonard Santana

Associate Professor
  +27 18 299 4045
  leonard.santana@nwu.ac.za
  Building G3, room 205, Potchefstroom
PhD
Bootstrap, Non-parametric statistics and Goodness-of-fit testing
Mrs Marike Cockeran

Mrs Marike Cockeran

Subject Expert
  +27 18 299 2552
  marike.cockeran@nwu.ac.za
  Building G03, room 219, Potchefstroom
MSc Statistics
Biostatistics
Shawn Liebenberg

Mr Shawn Liebenberg

Subject Expert
  +27 18 299 2558
  shawn.liebenberg@nwu.ac.za
  Building G3, room 234, Potchefstroom
MSc Statistics
Non-parametric statistics

Dr Erika Fourie

Senior Subject Expert
  +27 18 299 2651
  erika.fourie@nwu.ac.za
  Bulding G3, room 226, Potchefstroom
PhD
Research design, statistical analysis and interpretation

Prof Hendrik Stefanus Steyn

Associate Professor
  +27 18 299 2017
  fraans.steyn@nwu.ac.za
  Building G3, room 236, Potchefstroom
PhD (Statistics)
Practical statistics

Ms Marelize Pretorius

Subject Expert
  +27 18 299 2652
  marelize.pretorius@nwu.ac.za
  Building G3, room 233, Potchefstroom
MSc
Research design, statistical analysis and interpretation

Ms Marie du Preez

Secretary
  +27 18 299 2790
  marie.dupreez@nwu.ac.za
  Building G3, room 213, Potchefstroom

Prof Suria Ellis

Associate Professor
  +27 18 299 2016
  suria.ellis@nwu.ac.za
  Bulding G3, Room 232, Potchefstroom
MSc (Physics) PhD (Statistics)
Statistical consultation and data analysis
Wilma Breytenbach

Mrs Wilma Breytenbach

Senior Subject Specialist
  +27 18 299 2018
  wilma.breytenbach@nwu.ac.za
  Building G3, room 227, Potchefstroom
MSc
Quantitative data analysis