Dr Marike Cockeran

Dr Marike Cockeran

Head of SCS and Senior Subject Expert
  +27 18 299 2552
  marike.cockeran@nwu.ac.za
  Building G03, Room 219, Potchefstroom
PhD in Statistics
Research design, statistical analysis and interpretation
Shawn Liebenberg

Dr Shawn Liebenberg

Senior Subject Expert
  +27 18 299 2558
  shawn.liebenberg@nwu.ac.za
  Building G3, Room 234, Potchefstroom
PhD in Statistics
Non-parametric statistics

Dr Erika Fourie

Senior Subject Expert
  +27 18 299 2651
  erika.fourie@nwu.ac.za
  Building G3, Room 226, Potchefstroom
PhD
Research design, statistical analysis and interpretation

Prof Roelof Coetzer

Associate Professor
  +27 18 285 2717
  roelof.coetzer@nwu.ac.za
  Building G3, Room 224, Potchefstroom
PhD in Mathematical Statistics
Design and analysis of experiments, statistical modeling, data science

Prof Suria Ellis

Associate Professor
  +27 18 299 2016
  suria.ellis@nwu.ac.za
  Bulding G3, Room 232, Potchefstroom
MSc (Physics) PhD (Statistics)
Statistical consultation and data analysis
Wilma Breytenbach

Mrs Wilma Breytenbach

Senior Subject Expert
  +27 18 299 2018
  wilma.breytenbach@nwu.ac.za
  Building G3, Room 227, Potchefstroom
MSc
Quantitative data analysis