Ms Belinda Lombard

Administrative assistant
  +27 16 910 3261
  Belinda.Lombard@nwu.ac.za
  Building 8, R126, Vanderbijlpark
B.Com Chartered Accountancy
Mr Carl van Heerden

Mr Carl van Heerden

Temporary Junior Lecturer
  +27 18 285 2458
  Carl.vanHeerden@nwu.ac.za
  Building G3, room 221, Potchefstroom
Hons BSc

Dr Charl Pretorius

Senior Lecturer
  +27 18 299 2555
  Charl.Pretorius@nwu.ac.za
  Building G3, room 210, Potchefstroom, Potchefstroom
Ph.D
Charmaine Scrimnger-Christian

Ms Charmaine Scrimnger-Christian

Lecturer
  +27 16 910 3274
  Charmaine.ScrimngerChristian@nwu.ac.za
  Building 8, R127, Vanderbijlpark
MSc in Operational Research

Ms Christa Labuschagné

Secretary
  +27 18 299 2550
  Christa.Labuschagne@nwu.ac.za
  Building G3, room 217, Potchefstroom

Dr Erika Fourie

Senior Lecturer
  +27 18 299 2651
  Erika.Fourie@nwu.ac.za
  Bulding G3, room 226, Potchefstroom
PhD

Mrs Marelize Pretorius

Lecturer
  +27 18 299 2652
  Marelize.Pretorius@nwu.ac.za
  Building G3, room 233, Potchefstroom
MSc

Mrs Erika Slabber

Lecturer
  +27 18 299 2703
  Erika.Slabber@nwu.ac.za
  Building G3, room 223
Msc Quantitative Risk Management
Prof Francois van Graan

Prof Francois van Graan

Associate Professor
  +27 18 299 2554
  Francois.VanGraan@nwu.ac.za
  Building G3, room 203, Potchefstroom
PhD

Dr Gerrit Grobler

Lecturer
  +27 18 299 2638
  Gerrit.Grobler@nwu.ac.za
  Building G3, room 214, Potchefstroom
Ph.D
Prof James Allison

Prof James Allison

Associate Professor
  +27 18 299 2571
  James.Allison@nwu.ac.za
  Building G3, room 209, Potchefstroom
PhD
Prof Jan Swanepoel

Prof Jan Swanepoel

Professor
  +27 18 299 2549
  Jan.Swanepoel@nwu.ac.za
  Building G3, room 212, Potchefstroom
DSc
Prof Leonard Santana

Prof Leonard Santana

Subject chair for Statistics and Associate Professor
  +27 18 299 4045
  Leonard.Santana@nwu.ac.za
  Building G3, room 205, Potchefstroom
PhD
Lerina du Randt

Ms Lerina du Randt

Lecturer
  +27 16 910 3269
  22170057@nwu.ac.za
  Building 8, R141, Vanderbijlpark
Hons in Quantitative Risk Management

Prof Lizanne Raubenheimer

Associate Professor
  +27 18 285 2717
  Lizanne.Raubenheimer@nwu.ac.za
  Buidling G3, Room 211, Potchefstroom
PhD
Madeleine Groenewald

Ms Madeleine Groenewald

Lecturer
  +27 16 910 3274
  Madeleine.Groenewald@nwu.ac.za
  Building 8, R135, Vanderbijlpark
MSc in Information Technology

Ms Marie du Preez

Secretary
  +27 18 299 2790
  marie.dupreez@nwu.ac.za
  Building G3, room 213, Potchefstroom
Mrs Marike Cockeran

Mrs Marike Cockeran

Lecturer
  +27 18 299 2552
  Marike.Cockeran@nwu.ac.za
  Building G03, room 219, Potchefstroom
MSc Statistics
Mr Marius Smuts

Mr Marius Smuts

Lecturer
  +27 18 299 2551
  Smuts.Marius@nwu.ac.za
  Building G3, room 201, Potchefstroom
Msc Financial Mathematics
Modisane Seitshiro

Mr Modisane Seitshiro

Lecturer
  +27 16 910 3289
  Modisane.Seitshiro@nwu.ac.za
  Building 8, R129, Vanderbijlpark
MSc in Statistics
Mr Niell Smit

Mr Niell Smit

Temporary Junior Lecturer
  +27 18 299 2650
  neillsmit3@gmail.com
  Building G3, room 229, Potchefstroom
Hons BSc Actuarial Sciences

Prof Noel Veraverbeke

Extraordinary Professor
  +27 18 299 2550
Piet Ntema

Mr Piet Ntema

Lecturer
  +27 16 910 3279
  Piet.Ntema@nwu.ac.za
  Building 8, R137, Vanderbijlpark
MSc in Computer Science

Ms Renay van Vught

Lecturer
  +27 16 910 3273
  Renay.VanVught@nwu.ac.za
  Building 8, R124, Vanderbijlpark
Hons in Psychology
Shawn Liebenberg

Mr Shawn Liebenberg

Lecturer
  +27 18 299 2558
  Shawn.Liebenberg@nwu.ac.za
  Building G3, room 234, Potchefstroom
MSc Statistics
Ms Thobeka Nombebe

Ms Thobeka Nombebe

Lecturer
  +27 18 299 1981
  Thobeka.Nombebe@nwu.ac.za
  Building G3, room 217, Potchefstroom
MSc
Wilma Coetzee

Ms Wilma Coetzee

Lecturer
  +27 16 910 3281
  Wilma.Coetzee@nwu.ac.za
  Building 8, R139, Vanderbijlpark
MSc in Operational Research
Prof Simos G. Meintanis
Job Title: 
Extraordinary Professor
Telephone: 
+27 18 299 2550
Prof Lixing Zhu
Job Title: 
Extraordinary Professor
Telephone: 
+27 18 299 2550