Mr Bokang Ncube

Lecturer
  +27 16 910 3556
  bokang.ncube@nwu.ac.za
  Building 8, Room 124, Vanderbijlpark

Ms Bonelwa Sidumo

Lecturer
  +27 78 631 5201
  Bonelwa.Sidumo@nwu.ac.za
  Building 8, room G14, Vanderbijlpark
BSc Hons
Linear Models

Mr Carl van Heerden

Temporary Lecturer
  +27 18 285 2458
  Carl.vanHeerden@nwu.ac.za
  Building G3, room 221, Potchefstroom
MSc Statistics

Dr Charl Pretorius

Senior Lecturer
  +27 18 299 2555
  Charl.Pretorius@nwu.ac.za
  Building G3, room 210, Potchefstroom, Potchefstroom
Ph.D
Charmaine Scrimnger-Christian

Ms Charmaine Scrimnger-Christian

Lecturer
  +27 16 910 3274
  Charmaine.ScrimngerChristian@nwu.ac.za
  Building 8, Room 127, Vanderbijlpark
MSc
Statistics and Operational Research

Ms Christa Labuschagné

Secretary
  +27 18 299 2550
  Christa.Labuschagne@nwu.ac.za
  Building G3, room 217, Potchefstroom

Dr Erika Fourie

Senior Lecturer
  +27 18 299 2651
  Erika.Fourie@nwu.ac.za
  Bulding G3, room 226, Potchefstroom
PhD

Prof David Kubayi

Deputy Director: School for Mathematical and Statistical Sciences
  +27 16 910 3443
  David.Kubayi@nwu.ac.za
  Building 8, Vanderbijlpark
PhD
Approximation Theory & Orthogonal Polynomials

Mrs Erika Slabber

Lecturer
  +27 18 299 2703
  Erika.Slabber@nwu.ac.za
  Building G3, room 223
Msc Quantitative Risk Management
Prof Francois van Graan

Prof Francois van Graan

Associate Professor
  +27 18 299 2554
  Francois.VanGraan@nwu.ac.za
  Building G3, room 203, Potchefstroom
PhD

Dr Gerrit Grobler

Lecturer
  +27 18 299 2638
  Gerrit.Grobler@nwu.ac.za
  Building G3, room 214, Potchefstroom
Ph.D

Dr Jaco Visagie

Senior Lecturer
  072 433 8889
  20313071@nwu.ac.za
  Building G3, room 2-10, Potchefstroom
PhD in Risk Analysis
Goodness-of-fit testing and stochastic processes

Mr Jacques De Klerk

Senior Lecturer
  +27 16 910 xxxx
  jacques.deklerk@nwu.ac.za
  Building 8, Vanderbijlpark
Prof James Allison

Prof James Allison

Associate Professor
  +27 18 299 2571
  James.Allison@nwu.ac.za
  Building G3, room 209, Potchefstroom
PhD
Prof Jan Swanepoel

Prof Jan Swanepoel

Professor
  +27 18 299 2549
  Jan.Swanepoel@nwu.ac.za
  Building G3, room 212, Potchefstroom
DSc
Prof Leonard Santana

Prof Leonard Santana

Subject chair for Statistics and Associate Professor
  +27 18 299 4045
  Leonard.Santana@nwu.ac.za
  Building G3, room 205, Potchefstroom
PhD

Mr Lethani Ndwandwe

Lecturer
  +27 16 910 3557
  lethani.ndwandwe@nwu.ac.za
  Building 8, Room 140, Vanderbijlpark
MSc
Statistics

Prof Lixing Zhu

Extraordinary Professor
  +27 18 299 2550

Prof Lizanne Raubenheimer

Associate Professor
  +27 18 285 2717
  Lizanne.Raubenheimer@nwu.ac.za
  Buidling G3, Room 211, Potchefstroom
PhD

Ms Luzaan Lourens

Senior Administrative Assistant
  +27 16 910 3261
  Luzaan.Lourens@nwu.ac.za
  Building 8, Room 133, Vanderbijlpark
BCom in Economics and International Trade
Madeleine Groenewald

Ms Madeleine Groenewald

Lecturer
  +27 16 910 3274
  Madeleine.Groenewald@nwu.ac.za
  Building 8, Room 135, Vanderbijlpark
MSc in Information Technology

Ms Marie du Preez

Secretary
  +27 18 299 2790
  marie.dupreez@nwu.ac.za
  Building G3, room 213, Potchefstroom
Dr Marike Cockeran

Dr Marike Cockeran

Lecturer
  +27 18 299 2552
  Marike.Cockeran@nwu.ac.za
  Building G03, room 219, Potchefstroom
MSc Statistics
Mr Marius Smuts

Mr Marius Smuts

Lecturer
  +27 18 299 2551
  Smuts.Marius@nwu.ac.za
  Building G3, room 201, Potchefstroom
Msc Financial Mathematics

Mr Modisane Seitshiro

Lecturer and Deputy Subject Chair
  +27 16 910 3289
  Modisane.Seitshiro@nwu.ac.za
  Building 8, Room 129, Vanderbijlpark
MSc in Statistics
Mr Nell Smiti

Mr Neill Smit

Temporary Lecturer
  +27 18 299 2650
  neillsmit3@gmail.com
  Building G3, room 229, Potchefstroom
MSc Statistics

Prof Noel Veraverbeke

Extraordinary Professor
  +27 18 299 2550

Ms Nompilo Mabaso

Junior Lecturer
  +27 18 299 4292
  Nompilo.Mabaso@nwu.ac.za
  Building G3, room 235, Potchefstroom
B.Sc, Hons. (Statistics)
Financial time series and econometric modeling

Prof Philip Pretorius

Research Professor
  +27 16 910 3262
  philip.pretorius@nwu.ac.za
  Building 8, room 132, Vanderbijlpark
PhD in Operational Research

Mr Piet Ntema

Lecturer
  +27 16 910 3279
  Piet.Ntema@nwu.ac.za
  Building 8, Room 137, Vanderbijlpark
MSc in Computer Science
Shawn Liebenberg

Mr Shawn Liebenberg

Lecturer
  +27 18 299 2558
  Shawn.Liebenberg@nwu.ac.za
  Building G3, room 234, Potchefstroom
MSc Statistics

Prof Simos G. Meintanis

Extraordinary Professor
  +27 18 299 2550
Ms Thobeka Nombebe

Ms Thobeka Nombebe

Lecturer
  +27 18 299 1981
  Thobeka.Nombebe@nwu.ac.za
  Building G3, room 217, Potchefstroom
MSc

Mr Tshepiso Mahura

Lecturer
  +27 16 910 3557
  tshepiso.mahura@nwu.ac.za
  Building 8, Vanderbijlpark
Wilma Coetzee

Ms Wilma Coetzee

Lecturer
  +27 16 910 3281
  Wilma.Coetzee@nwu.ac.za
  Building 8, R139, Vanderbijlpark
MSc
Statistics and Operational Research

Mr Zolile Njovane

Lecturer
  +27 16 910 3298
  zolile.njovane@nwu.ac.za
  Building 8, Vanderbijlpark