Postal Address:

Private Bag X6001

Potchefstroom Campus

North-West University

Potchefstroom

2520


Physical Address:

Mafikeng Campus:                                             

Building A4 (Old Science Building)

First floor

Mafikeng Campus

Potchefstroom Campus:                                             

Building G5 

Ground floor

Potchefstroom Campus

Vaal Triangle Campus:                                   

Building 8

Ground floor

Vaal Triangle Campus


Executive Dean:

Prof Eno Ebenso 

Tel: +27 16 910 3553 
E-mail:  Eno.Ebenso@nwu.ac.za
Office: Building 8, Room G09, Vaal Triangle Campus.

Secretary to the Executive Dean:

Mrs Belinda Lombard

Tel: +27 16 910 3554

E-mail:  Belinda.Lombard@nwu.ac.za

Office: Building 8, Room G09, Vaal Triangle Campus.


Deputy Deans:

Deputy Dean for Teaching-Learning:

Prof Helen Drummond

Tel: +27 18 389 2317 
E-mail  Helen.Drummond@nwu.ac.za
Office: Building 4AC, Room 2053, (Old Science Building), Mafikeng Campus.

Secretary to Deputy Dean Teaching-Learning:

Mrs Maria Ramookho

Tel: +27 18 389 2051 

E-mail  Maria.Ramookho@nwu.ac.za

Office: Building 4AC, Room 2052, (Old Science Building), Mafikeng Campus.

Acting Deputy Dean for Research and Innovation:

Prof Gilbert Groenewald

Tel:  +27 18 299 2560 
E-mail: Gilbert.Groenewald@nwu.ac.za
Office: Building G5, Room G12, Potchefstroom Campus

Secretary to the Deputy Dean Research and Innovation:

Mrs Lizelle le Roux

Tel:  +27 18 299 2301

E-mail: Lizelle.LeRoux@nwu.ac.za

Office: Building G5, Room G12, Potchefstroom Campus

Deputy Dean for Assigned Functions:

Prof Thebe Medupe 

Tel:  +27 18 389 2374

E-mail: Rodney.Medupe@nwu.ac.za

Office: Building A4 (Mafikeng Campus) / Science Centre (Potchefstroom Campus). 


Faculty Administration:

Senior Faculty Administrator:

Mrs Heleen Swart 

Tel:  +27 18 299 2304

E-mail: Heleen.Swart@nwu.ac.za

Office: Building G5, room G13 (Potchefstroom Campus).

Undergraduate Administration:

Mrs Shebo Kakula                                           

Tel:  +27 18 389 2481
E-mail: Shebo.Kakula@nwu.ac.za
Office: Building A4, room 2051 (Mafikeng Campus).


Mrs Adelle Jerling

Tel:  +27 18 285 2761

E-mail: Adelle.Jerling@nwu.ac.za

Office: Building G5, room G03 (Potchefstroom Campus).

Postgraduate Administration:

Mrs Farzana Hussain 

Tel:  +27 18 299 2861
E-mail: Farzana.Hussain@nwu.ac.za
Office: Building G5, room G14 (Potchefstroom Campus).


Marketing and Communications:

Ms Ashleigh Pieterse

Tel:  +27 18 299 2711

E-mail: 22821988@nwu.ac.za

Office: Building G5, room G05 (Potchefstroom Campus).