Executive Dean's Office

Faculty management

  Prof David Mxolisi Modise

  Executive Dean
  +27 18 299 2301
  David.Modise@nwu.ac.za
  Building G5, room G12, Potchefstroom Campus., Potchefstroom
  PhD BioSciences

   Prof Thebe Medupe

  Deputy Dean: Community engagement
  +27 18 299 4236
  Rodney.Medupe@nwu.ac.za
  Building F21, Science Centre, Potchefstroom

   Prof Helen Drummond

  Deputy Dean: Teaching and Learning
  +27 18 389 2317
  Helen.Drummond@nwu.ac.za
  Building 4AC, Room 2053, (Old Science Building), Mahikeng Campus., Mahikeng

   Prof Francois van der Westhuizen

  Deputy Dean: Research and Innovation
  +27 18 299 2318
  Francois.VanDerWesthuizen@nwu.ac.za
  Building G6, Room 202, Potchefstroom Campus, Potchefstroom
  

PhD


  Biochemistry

Dean's office

  Mrs Abigail Corns

  Administrator
  018 389 2955
  abigail.corns@nwu.ac.za
  Building A4, 1st Floor, Mahikeng

  Mrs Adellé Jerling

  Administrator: Timetables and Assessments PC
  018 285 2761
  adelle.jerling@nwu.ac.za
  Building G5, Room G14, Potchefstroom

   Ms Ashleigh Pieterse

  Senior Liason Officer
  +27 18 299 2711
  22821988@nwu.ac.za
  Building G5, Room G05, Potchefstroom
  

BA Hons Communication Management


  Corporate Communication and Corporate Reputation Management

  Mrs Belinda Lombard

  Personal Assistant to the Executive Dean
  016 910 03554
  belinda.lombard@nwu.ac.za
  Building 8, Ground Floor, Vanderbijlpark

   Mrs Edna Dreyer

  Financial Officer
  +27 18 299 2299
  edna.dreyer@nwu.ac.za
  Building G5, Room G15, Potchefstroom
  

BSc



  Ms Emma Maletsoa

  Personal Assistant to the Deputy Dean for Research and Innovation
  018 299 2301
  emma.maletsoa@nwu.ac.za
  Building G5, Room G12, Potchefstroom

  Mrs Farzana Hussain

  Senior Postgraduate Administrator
  018 285 2002
  farzana.hussain@nwu.ac.za
  Building G5, Room G01, Potchefstroom
  

MBA



  Mrs Fonie Podile

  Administrator: Timetables and Assessments MC
  018 389 2955
  28342739@nwu.ac.za
  Building A4, 1st Floor, Mahikeng

  Mr Hein Fielies

  Faculty Administrator: Undergraduates and FNAS SALA PC Functions
  018 299 2458
  hein.fielies@nwu.ac.za
  Building G5, Room G03, Potchefstroom
  

MBA



   Mrs Heleen Swart

  Faculty Administrator
  +27 18 299 2304
  heleen.swart@nwu.ac.za
  Building G5, Room G13, Potchefstroom

   Prof Kobus van der Walt

  Professor
  +27 18 299 1584
  kobus.vanderwalt@nwu.ac.za
  G5, Room G17, Potchefstroom
  

PhD


  Environmental Management, Hydrology, Subject Filosophy

  Ms Margie Williams

  Temporary Administrator
  016 910 3549
  12297240@nwu.ac.za

  Mrs Maria Ramookho

  Personal Assistant to the Deputy Dean for Teaching and Learning
  018 389 2051
  maria.ramookho@nwu.ac.za
  Building A4, 1st Floor, Mahikeng

  Ms Musanchi Sichembe

  Postgraduate Administrator
  018 389 2319
  musanchi.sichembe@nwu.ac.za
  Building A4, Ground Floor, Mahikeng

  Mej Shebo Kakula

  Faculty Administrator: Undergraduates and FNAS SALA MC Functions
  018 389 2481
  kakula.nalishebo@nwu.ac.za
  Building A4, 1st Floor, Mahikeng