Dr Wynand Malherbe

Subject Specialist
  +27 18 299 4342
  Wynand.Malherbe@nwu.ac.za
  Building E6, Room G31, Potchefstroom
PhD Aquatic Health
Aquatic Ecology
Research GateGoogle ScholarLinkedin

Mr. Phathutshedzo Mukwevho

Junior Lecturer
  +27 18 299 1588
  26584484@nwu.ac.za
  Building D1, Room 109, Potchefstroom
M.Sc. Environmental Management (UJ) PGDip Business Administration (NWU) Bsc. Hons (UJ) Bsc Life & Environmental Sciences (UJ)
Environmental Management

Mr Tshepiso Seobi

Lecturer
  +27 18 299 4299
  Tshepiso.Seobi@nwu.ac.za
  D1 Building, Office 105, Potchefstroom
MSc
Environmental Soil Science, Soil Biology, Agronomy, Land Use Planning
Research GateGoogle Scholar

Dr Miroslav (Micky) Josipovic

Subject Specialist
  018 299 2395
  micky.josipovic@nwu.ac.za
  Building G8, room 207, Potchefstroom
PhD, MSc
Atmospheric trace gas pollution, acidic deposition, atmospheric measurements
Research GateGoogle ScholarLinkedin

Dr Reece Alberts

Lecturer
  +27 18 299 2467
  reece.alberts@nwu.ac.za
  Buidling D1, Room 107, Potchefstroom
Bcom, LLb, LLM (Environmental Law), MEnv Management, PhD
Environmental and conservation governance, policy, law and leadership
Google Scholar

Mr Theunis Meyer

Senior Lecturer
  +27 18 299 1467
  Theunis.meyer@nwu.ac.za
  Building D1, Potchefstroom
M Env. Man, M Sc. Agric (Pasture Science), B Sc (Hons) (Wildlife Management)
Environmental auditing, EIA, environmental law, mine closure & rehabilitation, plant-animal interactions.
Research GateLinkedin

Ms Simoné van Rooyen

Junior Lecturer
  +27 18 299 4068
  simone.vanrooyen@nwu.ac.za
  Buidling D1, Room 108, Potchefstroom
MPhil in Environmental Law and Governance, BSc Honours in Environmental Sciences
Integrated waste management and waste management law and governance
Linkedin

Mr Jurie Moolman

Junior Lecturer
  +27 18 299 1588
  20035551@nwu.ac.za
  Building D1, Office 109, Potchefstroom
BSc Zoology and Geography, Hons Environmental Management, MSc Environmental Sciences
Environmental Management Systems, Water Governance
Mr Lieb Venter

Mr Lieb Venter

Laboratory Manager
  +27 18 299 2369
  Lieb.Venter@nwu.ac.za
  Building E6, Office G19, Potchefstroom Campus , Potchefstroom
Environmental ecotoxicology in water. Small Mammal Ecology, Health and Safety

Mrs Anita du Preez

Senior Financial Officer
  +27 18 299 1573
  Anita.DuPreez@nwu.ac.za
  Building E4, Office G06, Potchefstroom

JC van Rooyen

Senior Admin Officer
  +27 18 299 4069
  21150079@nwu.ac.za
  Building E4, Office G07, Potchefstroom

Mrs Mada Vosloo

Admin Assistant
  +27 18 299 1543
  Mada.Vosloo@nwu.ac.za
  Building E4, Office G05, Potchefstroom

Miss Corène van der Merwe

Admin Officer
  +27 18 285 2443
  Corene.VanDerMerwe@nwu.ac.za
  Building E4, Office G16, Potchefstroom