Mr Lesego Shoroma

Senior Research Officer
  +27 18 299 1632
  Lesego.shoroma@nwu.ac.za
  Building E4, room 123, Potchefstroom

Dr Wynand Malherbe

Subject Specialist
  +27 18 299 4342
  Wynand.Malherbe@nwu.ac.za
  Building E6, Room G31, Potchefstroom
PhD Aquatic Health
Aquatic Ecology
Research GateGoogle ScholarLinkedin

Dr Miroslav (Micky) Josipovic

Subject Specialist
  018 299 2395
  micky.josipovic@nwu.ac.za
  Building G8, room 207, Potchefstroom
PhD, MSc
Atmospheric trace gas pollution, acidic deposition, atmospheric measurements
Research GateGoogle ScholarLinkedin

Ms Maite Mamabolo

Senior Laboratory Technician
  +27 18 285 2742
  31239455@nwu.ac.za
  Building G23, room G09, Potchefstroom
Bsc degree, Bsc Honors (Aquaculture) , Bsc Honors (Environmental Management)
Laboratory, Aquatic and Technical

Prof Nico Smit

Director
  +27 18 299 2128
  Nico.Smit@nwu.ac.za
  Building E4, Office G02, Potchefstroom
PhD
Ecology
Research GateGoogle ScholarScopus IDLinkedin
Mr Lieb Venter

Mr Lieb Venter

Laboratory Manager
  +27 18 299 2369
  Lieb.Venter@nwu.ac.za
  Building E6, Office G19, Potchefstroom Campus , Potchefstroom
Environmental ecotoxicology in water. Small Mammal Ecology, Health and Safety

Mrs Anita du Preez

Senior Financial Officer
  +27 18 299 1573
  Anita.DuPreez@nwu.ac.za
  Building E4, Office G06, Potchefstroom

JC van Rooyen

Senior Admin Officer
  +27 18 299 4069
  21150079@nwu.ac.za
  Building E4, Office G07, Potchefstroom

Mrs Mada Vosloo

Admin Assistant
  +27 18 299 1543
  Mada.Vosloo@nwu.ac.za
  Building E4, Office G05, Potchefstroom

Miss Corène van der Merwe

Admin Officer
  +27 18 285 2443
  Corene.VanDerMerwe@nwu.ac.za
  Building E4, Office G16, Potchefstroom